Taieri Bridge Club        

 An affiliated member of Otago Southland Regional Bridge

Taieri 8B Graded Pairs

Entries close at the end of 25 July 2018.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer number
then refer here.)
Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (12 pairs)

Barbara Hutton&Andrew Reynolds*NS
Tim Webb&Stewart Kerr
Frances Sheehy&Peter Mountain*NS
Alison Giller&Julienne Armitage
Linda Withers&Joan Robertson
Kevin Farnden&Kaye Wilson
Lorraine Peacock&Margaret Perley*NS
Laurie Smeijers&Rudi Prent
Judith Smeijers&Marjo Prent
Donna Ruwhiu&Kristen Collins
Jenny Rowley&Alec Weavers
Robert Gillanders&Dianne Carruthers
* seating rights