Download flyer

National 15A Pairs

Entries close at the end of 29 August 2018.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer number
then refer here.)
Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (23 pairs)

Arleen Schwartz&Frances Sheehy*NS
Wayne Burrows&Clair Miao
Jenny Wilkinson&Tina McVeigh
Geoff Eyles&Harry Shepherd
Murray Barron&David Larsen
Michael Johnstone&Paula Gregory
Graeme Stout&Jeff Miller
Lorraine Peacock&Marilyn Noye*NS
Ann-Maree Fox&Gillian Alexander
Paul Freeland&Margaret Perley
Ernie Sutton&Ross Sherwood
Jane Tomkinson&Joan Petch
Anne M McGregor&Marilyn Jackson
Lorraine Oliver&Kay Shand*NS
Ann Woodhead&Alan Geare
Kevin Farnden&Wyn Jones
Moss Wylie&Anne Somerville
Kay Nicholas&Lesley Andrew*NS
Tony Winters&Debbie Cooper
Victoria Bouton&Jeremy Fraser-Hoskin
Glenn Coutts&Michael Ware
Barry Bouton&Bernadette Van Der Lem
Lindsay Glover&Greg Buzzard
* seating rights