Download flyer

OS Provincial Pairs

Entries close at 11:59 p.m. on 28 May 2019.

Submit your entry

Please enter the computer number for
each player.

(If a player does not have a NZ Bridge computer number
then refer here.)
Player 1
Comp number:
Rating points:
Player 2
Comp number:
Rating points:

List of entries to date (14 pairs)

Lesley Andrew&Kay Nicholas
Adrien Dever&Judy Robertson
Pam Hodgkinson&Judy Russell
Tim Webb&Alan Geare
Lorraine Peacock&Barbara Hutton*NS
Michael Johnstone&Paula Gregory
Murat Genc&Arleen Schwartz
Peter Mountain&Paul Yates
Ernie Sutton&Jean-Oliver Begouin
Debbie Cooper&Tony Winters
Moss Wylie&Anne Somerville
Donna Ruwhiu&Kristen Collins
Phil Merchant&Murray Barron
Paul Freeland&Margaret Perley
* seating rights